Sanwo-Olu appoints Gboyega Akosile as deputy chief press secretary

Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu has appointed broadcast journalist, Gboyega Akosile, as his deputy chief press secretary.

Akosile’s appointment along with those of six new permanent secretaries was announced on Thursday.

The six new permanent secretaries are Dr. Eniayewun Benjamin, Erinle Olufolami, Oludara Okelola, Akewusola Adedamola, Falugba Abiodun and Osi-Efa Abiodun.

Their portfolios will be announced later.



Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password