Here is the list of mace thieves

The names of the five suspects who were on Wednesday arrested by the FCT Police Command after they brazenly entered the Chambers of the National Assembly and forcefully made away with the Mace, the symbol of authority of the nation’s Legislative arm of government has been released.

The suspects, who were allegedly led into the Red Chambers by Senator Ovie Omo-Agege, are all from Delta State, further fueling the rumours that the suspended Senator may have masterminded the Mace snatching.

The names are:

Tuoyo Mabiaku – Warri North Local Government Area
Peter Orede – Warri South LGA
Blessing Edjeke from Abraka In Ethiope East LGA
Lucky Okomu from Oghara in Ethiope West LGA
Prince Enayemo – Ughelli South LGA

Details later…



Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password